Feel Me, Read Me, See Me

Photo By: Beirut

 

Read me like a puzzle; with all of its missing pieces,
Like a children’s book which you read to your nieces! 

Dive into my complications…
Live my realizations…

Hear me like a lullaby; see how two could become one;
As if joined, share my joy & the sweat from an endless run…

Come into my revelations,
Ride the aspirations…

See me, as I am and not whom you expect me to be,
Like a ship at bay; still not ready to sail out to the sea…

Walk by my insanities,
Decipher my realities…

Feel me, like a winter’s chill or a summer’s fall,
Like an old lady’s smile and a baby’s first crawl!

I’m nothing but a girl finding me way through…
I’m nothing but a girl with many keys and no clue!

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in feelings, life, Love, Nature, poerty, Thoughts, words, world. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Feel Me, Read Me, See Me

  1. Anonymous says:

    i'm loving the words that you are using 🙂 some things are read through the imagination !

  2. Anonymous says:

    you stopped writing anymore? missing YOUR words!

Leave a Reply

