The Things I Hate The Most…(1)

The things I hate the most are:

  • Falling asleep or waking up with tears clouding my view.
  • Eating alone.
  • Losing trust in friendships, especially when it comes to those who were closer than family.
  • Looking at my phone first thing when I get up and finding no messages.
  • Being judged by those who never practice what they preach.
  • Being accused of something I didn’t do.
  • Always feeling responsible for everyone I care about.
  • Putting people first for the price of my own happiness.
  • Being so angry and not being able to express it not even in words.
  • Being underestimated.
  • Seeing my mother cry.
  • Being this sensitive and emotional and over analyzing every single thing in my life.
  • Sending a message and waiting an eternity for a response.
  • Being pushed to a level over my limits.
  • Taking my responsibilities way too seriously.
  • Trying to be strong no matter how weak I am.
  • Spending hours thinking of whom I could call and find no one that I’d care to share with what I feel.
  • The bad memories in my life.
  • People who give up on things they claim they believe in.
  • Being told to “chill” when I’m angry.
  • People assuming they know me.
  • Working so hard for something and failing to get it.
About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in anger, life, tears. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

