Looking for A Home…(2)


I’m looking for a furnished home with the following specifications:
  • 2 spacious bedrooms where love paints the walls, good memories are created and smiles echo in every corner.
  • 1 cozy living room with couches that can comfortably accommodate family and friends, windows that welcome the rays of the sun with a new hope in the beginning of every day and curtains that will seal the anger of the sky on stormy nights.
  • 1 kitchen with all the cooking accessories and a table in the middle with many chairs for one meal to bring us all together at least at lunch or dinner!
  • A small garden where I can sit to write or just think, about happy times, and where roses tease me with their scent as soon as I step out and take a whiff of the cool breeze.
  • A friendly neighborhood where morning greetings are a habit and not fake and where neighbors won’t watch my every move, try to control me and mind their own business!
  • A tolerating city in which I know I’m safe from eyes and judgments!
  • A loving country which embraces me for everything that I am and everything that I can ever be…
If you can think of any place that matches this description, please don’t hesitate to contact me.
About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in belonging, free, home, memories, people, smiles, sorrow. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looking for A Home…(2)

  1. johnlusher says:

    Sounds like a dream home and I challenge any real estate agent in the world to find it 🙂 Very descriptive picture of what a "home" should be. Not every house is a home, but your description makes me want to find that exact place.

Leave a Reply

