My Dearest Pillow…

My best friend is a pillow,
I talk to him all night,
If I’m a weeping willow,
He’s my shinning knight!

My lover is a pillow,
I hold him close to me,
When I feel sad and gloomy,
I run to him to set me free!

My haven is my pillow,
He never ever complains,
He is always there when needed,
To shield me from the rains!

I befriended a pillow,
I know it sounds insane,
Yet in its silence I found peace,
Since it can’t utter words that cause pain!

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Dearest Pillow…

  1. yaser says:

    it is good when you have such understanding and accepting friendthose are very rare indeed..

  2. BeeBee says:

    🙂 hehehe.. just wish he was human!

  3. i like ur blogs alot))) hope to see more coming soon)))

  4. Anonymous says:

    Great Blog.. Keep it up..I felt an urge for writing or maybe sharing some thoughts since I felt all ur words could be applied to what i am going through..ما بين امسي وغدي أصلب على عقارب الساعات ثانية بعد أخرىيبتسم همي ويهمس… غداً ستفرجيأتي غدي ولا تفرجيا من حملتك بين ضلوعي في ضجر الشوارعابصم بالعشرة انك لن تكون في يوم واقعاً اعيشهوانك ستظل حلماً جميلاً يراودني كل ليلةأُسلم بأنا لم نوجد يومابأنا لن نوجدوأدرك تماماً بأنا لسنا سوى نحن وأن شيئاً لن يتغيريا من قبلك لم أكن ومن بعدك لست سوى عبث……..تحرقني شمس الوحدة وأموت كل يوم الف مرة شوقا لحضن ارتمي فيهاحتمي فيه من كل البشر…… منك وحتى منيما بين أمسي وغدي أعيش ايام قاحلةلكني يبتسم مني وجعي ويقول…. غداً ستفرجيأتي غدي ولا تفرجلا تفرجClueless..

Leave a Reply

