A Sarcastic Pitch!

If I made you sandwiches, would you love me plenty?
If I managed to always look younger; twenty-five or even twenty?
If I was a “good girl” would you treat me like a puppy?
Would you shower me with love and hugs; bring water to my cuppy?
If I make good coffee, if I make good tea,
Would you still choose someone else, or will it be me?
If I dressed more decently and made more female friends,
Would you promise me a happy life and better ends?

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Dedication, Lost, Love, Personal, Philosophy, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Sarcastic Pitch!

  1. yaser says:

    very witty post, made my day:) happy holidays and see you on Facebook:)

  2. BeeBee says:

    Thank u Yaser…Happy holidays to you as well…It has been long :)I'm glad you liked it…

  3. Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the Impressora e Multifuncional, I hope you enjoy. The address is http://impressora-multifuncional.blogspot.com. A hug.

  4. Hello I just entered before I have to leave to the airport, it's been very nice to meet you, if you want here is the site I told you about where I type some stuff and make good money (I work from home): here it is

  5. poetic soul says:

    wow.. less words always leave a mark.. was beautiful.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

