A Day’s Closure…

I still believe that there is a pure goodness in everyone I meet…
I trust that purity of a soul can not become a completely stained sheet!

Deep inside each of us, I know there lives an innocent and lost child…
A child who is scared of facing life; who constantly we try to hide…

There in the horizon, there must be a better day for us which we need to seek…
However we view life, we should face the pain and strive never to be weak…

I comprehend that things are not always what they seem to be…
That there is no certain end until you can be yourself and I can be me!

I wish for a better understanding of things that will come along…
Until then I will do what I think is right, even if it turns out to be wrong!

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Personal, Philosophy, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

