Destiny: The Head Chef


While sitting in the kitchen earlier this afternoon, this funny yet logical idea occurred to me… I let it sink in well and here I am presenting it to you… Enjoy…

Now, we all know that different people hold different positions and jobs in life… Well, life itself and destiny also have a job too. I am not very well able to define life’s job scope or its skills yet I think I have managed to find the right job description for destiny.

Let me lay it down in a CV form in order to spice it up a bit!

Name: Destiny
Current Address: Nowhere and everywhere… Mostly found in people’s minds and faith.
Date of birth: Too long ago.

Required Position: Head Chef

Skills:

– Ability to cook great coincidences to bring people together.
– Ability to make great changes with the simplest ingredients.
– Ability to create constantly changing recipes of happiness, sorrow, joy, pain, disappointments etc…

Availability:

At all times if you believe.

I know this post lacks a lot more ideas and that is why I will stop here and allow you to use your imagination…

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Personal, Philosophy, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

