Could Things Get Worse?

I still can’t believe that this much can happen to one person in less than 5 hours!

This is what happened to me today between 12:30 p.m. till 4:30 p.m.:

I had this excruciating pain in my abdomen that was killing me…
Everyone left the house…
I made one of the “scariest” and most vital decisions in my life and I needed to talk to someone, anyone, just to vent…
There was an electricity cut off (so I had no access to TV, Internet, anything!)
My phone ran out of battery and I didn’t know anyone’s number by heart!
My second phone was out of credits and I didn’t know my other number!
I was still home alone, getting more frustrated; more pain was resulting from the stress…
The only friend’s number that I was able recall “could not be reached”!
I couldn’t leave the house because some people were supposed to come and see it (and none showed up since the morning!)

I was on the verge of losing my sanity! I mean really, how could that many “messed up” things happen to one person in such a short period of time? And more importantly, why???

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Lost, Love, Personal, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Could Things Get Worse?

  1. Anonymous says:

    30.30.03.03.03.30.30.03.does it make any sense?well it appears to be a mixture of numbers.but if any one reads between the numbers, they will find a mixture of happiness & agony.

  2. Anonymous says:

    yea,u could die,so be happy cos that aint happend

  3. BeeBee says:

    Anonymous 1: what is happiness and what is agony? Can u really define them??? I bet u will never be able to do so… Cuz they are so intermingles and so mixed up, just as the numbers u put so there is no one true definition for either of them…Anonymous 2: I meant u're alive… This post is about what is the worst than could happen to u when ur alive, during a certain day, on given hours!!!

  4. Anonymous says:

    i bet u can define them yourself…i bet u can define happiness once u search among those numbers and i bet u can define agony once u search among those numbers too.all u need to do is to stare inside the numbers and there you go…

  5. zeezazoo says:

    yeah it could get worse!!if a thief broke in the house :Dif it was all a setup to rob the house 🙂 just like the movies…

Leave a Reply

