Sleep Overdose!

Good morning everyone… It is now 7:16 a.m. according to the local time of Jordan – Amman.

I am currently experiencing a very strange yet old feeling that is a result of way too much sleep (way more than any normal and healthy human being needs)!

I have so much to say, so much is going on in this little yet complex head of mine but I will not reveal anything so I will not cause anyone to be “angered” or even “slightly upset” from me.

All I will say this morning is I have overdosed on sleep due to my lack of ability to react, talk, argue, comment, or do anything that requires will and effort! I am completely and utterly numb to the world around me…

I really hope that you all have a better start for your day…

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Friends, Lost, Love, Personal, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sleep Overdose!

  1. BeeBee says:

    What exactly are you thanking me for anonymous? The fact that I hoped u'd have a better day or the fact that I didn't really express what's on my mind and what I'm feeling? Both ways, ur welcome!!!!

  2. zeezazoo says:

    ok!! i wrote a looong comment on this subject, but an error occurred and deleted everything, i guess it's because of all the philosophy i've been writing 😀 :Danyway, i just wanted to say that sleeping so much when u r sad is a lot like eating, sometimes u can't eat and u don't feel like seeing food when u r sad and some other times u eat more than ever…but sleeping so much i guess is not healthy… cuz u r running away from everything instead of facing ur troubles… u r staying alone so much these days and that's a part of depression!!well, my advice for u, forget about last night, forget about the past, go ahead and wake up, w sa7si7i and try to have a good fun day, cuz who knows what future is hidding for u?!?! i know that there is something nice waiting for u today :)yalla… have a nice day beebee!

Leave a Reply

