Words I Wish I Wrote…

“I carry the things that remind me of you
In loving memory of
The one that was so true
Your were as kind as you could be
And even though you’re gone
You still mean the world to me…

I’ve never knew what it was to be alone,
Cause you were always there for me
You were always there waiting
But now I come home and it’s not the same,
It feels empty and alone
I can’t believe you’re gone…”

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Dedication, Love, Personal, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Words I Wish I Wrote…

  1. Feras othman says:

    bieruit :)To truely love something, you must first give it a chance to fail. If it survives, it is going to be stronger than ever. Distance is pure proof of this, and forever we will love if we survive.The wounds of love can only be healed by the one who made them !!did u understand what i mean ?!do what u want to do and hidding inside u ..make the actionthere is no dignity in the chamber of love between lovers .

  2. zeezazoo says:

    words u wish u wrote or u wish u recieved??from my side, words i wish i recieved 😀

  3. Anonymous says:

    i prefer wht u write

  4. BeeBee says:

    Thank u feras, zeezazoo and anonymous… Each of u had something different to say but u all said something that relates to me in relation to what u know about me through me (my blig) and that means a lot!

  5. zeezazoo says:

    ahla w sahla… walaw.. bel 3aks…

Leave a Reply

