A Cup Of…

Have you ever been invited to a cup of coffee?

Of course you have! But guess what? I’ve been invited to a cup of “morning happiness”!

Can you beat that?

What a cute phrase!

Hope all my readers get a morning cup of pure happiness every day!

I’m off to work…

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Cup Of…

  1. zeezazoo says:

    i hope u liked the taste of it :)is it better than coffee??cuz i had the best cup of coffee this morning and the cutest cup of happiness…have a nice day!!

  2. Kamal says:

    Depending on my shift; i pass by a local mall (either going to work or coming back home) and I always go to a little coffee shop kiosk.i order one of my favorites, mocca with whipped cream and caramel or a very dry cappuccino (dry = expresso+lotsa foam).i like going to this place because they have cute women working there that i will spend a couple minutes talking with waiting for my java. it's also very good for splitting my day.

  3. Anonymous says:

    i assume a cup of Ignorance has a better taste than happiness , since it suits my style of Black Coffee

Leave a Reply

