My Sun….

The sun shined on the 3rd of March, 2007….

This is the first time it makes an appearance on this day: My birthday…

I hope that it will bring to me all the warmth I need to go on….

I pray that this will be a new beginning….

I am grateful for being loved….

I am actually indebted for being alive…

For the first time in years, I feel pure serenity….

Thank you sun… Thank you all….

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Friends, Love, Personal, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Sun….

  1. zeezazoo says:

    🙂 the sun… it has been ur "3o2deh" for years 😀 :Dbut i guess u took full use of it today… nice tan by the way…i hope this is a new begining for u… a good one, full of joy, love and success.. and may all ur wishes come true…

  2. BeeBee says:

    Thaaaaank u so much for everything… U guys are a gift!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Talking about the Sun!Yesterday's Lunar Eclipse concentrated Beebee's incenses in it to spread it all over the Arab World.

  4. Feras othman says:

    *******/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\//\/****happy birthday beirut :)****/!@#$%^&*()_(*&^%$$$#!@#$%^&*(^&%$#@!$%*(&)(^%$#$@^&*()_+(()*&%R^%$#)(*&)(*&&^%^$##@(so you are pisces and its also in march like me ,,:) w ana 2arab my birthday kaman 😉 its in days too on the 7th of march )@#$%^&*()*&^%$#@$!%$^*&)(_*)(*)(*)_*)(*)(*(^&^%#%$@$#^%^)(**_)()_)*)(*_)(_))()(&%@

Leave a comment