My First Publication….

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My First Publication….

  1. Dakhtour says:

    Hey that's a good writting and a great way to start ur new job.. all the best in it 🙂

  2. Eve says:

    Beirut, kifek? 3an jad i miss u and those good old days. waynek mekhtfiyeh 3al msn, i want a full updated report ya demoiselle 😉 and mabrouk 3al first publication wel new look!

  3. Joe says:

    I like your writings and I like your blog, mabrouk 3al publication, w 3al new look! although I didn't see the old one! Take care!and good luck

  4. Ghasheema says:

    nice writing girl :)all the best in your job and hope u finish ur MBA smoothly I love to see ambitious femalesyou GO girl :D**and zizo where ever i go i find you there ahead of me 😡

  5. BeeBee says:

    It feels great to be heard – or in this case: to be read! Thank you all for passing by and leaving my such varied comments!Zizotime:Thank u for the best wishes!Eve:Wallah I miss you too, Jordan is eating me away! Once I get back, I will contact you for sure… I know I mentioned this before but ur blog is a "work of art"!Acidfog:Allah ybarek feek! The old blog used to be blue at one point, pinkish at another, brownish in Autumn and now it is just black! Ghasheema:Ambitious people, in general, rarely exist anymore! They are overwhelmed with gaining money! Thank you for considering me one of those who are few! That makes me unique! :)Visit more often! Take care all of you….

  6. Feras othman says:

    very nice and mbrook !!i wrote somthn relevant to this once called مسائي ..u may check it in my archieve or get to this link http://ferasothman.blogspot.com/2006_10_01_archive.html be fine my friend , u made me rethink in publishing again 🙂

  7. BeeBee says:

    I think you should go for it Fares! It seems to give me so much more strength than any person could! It makes me smile every time I see it, it is the beginning but it makes me proud!

  8. Anonymous says:

    im so proud of u!!!had been waiting for friday to end so i can get the news paper first thing on Saturday.your poem is dedicated to some one who loves you so much.

Leave a Reply

