Created by My Bestfriend! :)

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Created by My Bestfriend! :)

  1. zeezazoo says:

    i can't comment on this cartoon cuz i'm the one who did it… but i just wanna say that u look amazing even in cartoon 😀 😀

  2. Eve says:

    i see you're still smoking 😉

  3. Barby says:

    HeeeY Beebee!! I love this carton… How did you make it "ZooZ" :)?? I know computer and so on but how… anyway – i guess i'm still getting amazed by the things I cannot do and cannot understand how someone could "draw" so good!! So compliments to you Ziad on your work and compliments to you Beebee on your good lookin'!

  4. Ajax says:

    You ain't gona get yourself a boyfriend with all that writting..You should make your blog more … different.. sexy.. hot..You 'v got all what it takes..I know your comment is gona be :am not looking for a boyfriend.. i already have (whatever,number)!!

  5. BeeBee says:

    Barbara… I miss you so much sweety! I really miss the times we have spent together… They are unforgettable. Btw, how is the cooking? 😛 A big hug to you and Mantsa… Mwaaah

  6. BeeBee says:

    Ajax! U r 100% true! That was gonna be my reply! So u think my blog is not as fun as Zeezazoo cause I have no pics of sexy girls? 😦 nice to read a comment from u! Hope u r doing great!

Leave a Reply

