A Million Questions Left With Not One Answer!

Questions, questions, questions and even more questions!
That is what goes on through my mind all day long….
My head is a basket of question marks and my soul is a novel of unanswered issues!
What now? When? Where? Who? Why? How? and many others…

Wow, I just realized how long it was since I last wrote something about how I feel! I have so much locked up inside that i don’t know where to begin!

I guess I’ll try again tomorrow….

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Million Questions Left With Not One Answer!

  1. Anonymous says:

    And i will be waiting to read as i used to do Ar2our

  2. zeezazoo says:

    who doesn't have a milion questions in his head left with no answer???? it's all the same, only the names will change…u have a gift in writing about ur life and how u feel and what is bothering u, so use it… it's a good gift, i wish i have it…

Leave a Reply

