This is me…

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to This is me…

  1. BeeBee says:

    I love cats and I adore babies but I chose to have my pic on my blog so people can know who is the person behind all the "madness" 🙂

  2. FreddyK says:

    cute picture… 🙂

  3. isaacman says:

    i guess u should put another pic to show who's behind all the madness, cuz this pic shows sweetness and "angelness"… 😀

  4. Eve says:

    I love that picture. more like dreamy & sexy :p

  5. Hashem says:

    nice picture….and hey…never apologize to show such a beauty!

  6. The Game says:

    Well, since i have seen you personally, and you work next door tome i just want to say that this picture is plain nice and if i may add you look lovely when i see you going to play with misha.

  7. Anonymous says:

    You people dont know the beast behind the pretty face…you have not seen the rage the flickers in those eyes when her adrenaline levels gow beyond normal tresholds…:D Guess who Iam Niggar…:D "If you delete it ur a coward :D"

  8. BeeBee says:

    Ali! I will not delete it! It's kinda cute! 🙂 It made me laugh! I know you know me better that that! But when you come to the office, I will kick your ….!

  9. Baby Prophet says:

    "look at the wickedness passing right by"

  10. Z@her says:

    Whatever other say keep going, and always do what you beleive in.And don't play with MICHA la2anno bitkharmish

  11. Anonymous says:

    really now? is that you? for real????uhm… i dont think so buddy

  12. BeeBee says:

    It is me! I'm sorry "buddy" face it!

  13. Anonymous says:

    it is really hard to say goodbye to a good close friend…i'm gonna miss this face…byeziad n.i.

Leave a Reply

