Rumors about Blogs!

I heard rumors that blogging was just as addictive as drinking and smoking can be…
I thought they were all lies!
Until the day came and I felt down and so confused…
And thought that my blog is the only one who will actually listen to my cries!
I came rushing to the PC, craving for writing… Wanting to be heard…
It’s a bit ironic how all those around seemed so faint…
Yet my blog was clearly so vivid and true!

About outlived

X-dreamer, fighter and writer... Using words to unleash the pain that eats me from the inside out, day after day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Rumors about Blogs!

  1. BeeBee says:

    I want to thank a special friend for introducing me to the concept of "blogging".. It is a whole new way of expanding horizons… Thank you Eve..

  2. isaacman says:

    i think we all wanna thank Eve for introducing u to the concept of "blogging"i love ur blog… i love reading it, but what i love more is how good it makes u feel…

  3. Eve says:

    :)) you're one of us now 😉

  4. The Game says:

    you think that writing your cries on your is good and you may be right but in my point of view you will always need someone to cry on his/her and i believe that there is always someone that is ready to hear you out, ALWAYS, beleive me.

  5. just wanna say its a good way to post comments and getting in touch… good luck in your future steps and friends will alwayz be friends in the worse and the best… CheersNourhan

Leave a Reply

